The Friends of Raphael Park & Lodge Farm Park are a non-political, not-for-profit community group made up of local residents working with the council, police and other bodies to help improve, protect and provide a safe, fun place for all to enjoy.



Lottery funded logo


Latest Newsletter

Spring 2015

Get the latest news from the Friends of Raphael & Lodge Farm Parks in our quarterly newsletters.







News

Music on the bandstand

Pavilion Brass will be playing on the bandstand on Sunday 5th July between 3 and 4.30pm. More det...

Shakespeare in the park

The Romford Summer Theatre will be presenting William Shakespeare's comedy 'Loves Labours Lost' a...

Park run comes to Raphael Park

The first Raphael Park park run took place on Saturday 2nd May with around 110 runners completin...

Miniature railway coming to Lodge Farm Park

The Havering Miniature Railway Club will be running a train in Lodge Farm park on Easter Sunday a...

Go bonkers this Easter

Go Bonkers will be in Raphael park with their inflatables on Tuesday 31st March, Thursday 2nd Apr...





Events

Tuesday 4th August
10am - 12pm

Litter Pick

Raphael Park - Cafe @51.586019, 0.192434

Sunday 16th August
10am - 11am

Sunday Litter Pick

The playground - Raphael Park

Tuesday 1st September
10am - 12pm

Litter Pick

Raphael Park - Cafe @51.586019, 0.192434

Sunday 20th September
10am - 11am

Sunday Litter Pick

The playground - Raphael Park

Tuesday 6th October
10am - 12pm

Litter Pick

Raphael Park - Cafe @51.586019, 0.192434

Sunday 18th October
10am - 11am

Sunday Litter Pick

The playground - Raphael Park





Contact Us


Site design